Review Corner : Hand Cream Strawberry Scent

Review Corner : Hand Cream Strawberry Scent

Cuci tangan pakai sabun. Kini WAJIB, dan bukan sekadar tagline iklan produk sabun.

Dalam kondisi pandemik seperti sekarang, harus sering sering cuci tangan pakai sabun.

Aku sendiri suka bermain air dan sabun. Walhasil kulit telapak tangan jadi ketat, kering, enggak nyaman sama sekali. Harus mencari solusi ni...

Kucoba "jalan jalan" di marketplace mencari produk yang dapat menjaga kehalusan kulit tangan. Setidaknya supaya tanganku nggak kasar kasar amat.

Oh ternyata banyak juga ya pilihannya. Beberapa brand terkenal malah punya banyak pilihan aroma handcream. 

Brand lokal juga ada. Jelajahanku akhirnya memilih hand cream aroma strawberry. Warna pink-nya menggodaku.

Kubaca seksama.  Esther Handcream ini memang diformulasikan khusus dengan kandungan wheatgerm oil dan pro vitamin B 5  yang baik untuk menutrisi kulit telapak tangan.

Saat kucoba, ahai.....aromanya seperti permen bubble gum. Lembut banget. kuoleskan beberapa kali, tanganku yang kering menjadi lebih lembab, lembut dan halus. Krimnya ringan banget.

Dan ternyata esther handcream juga dapat dimanfaatkan untuk melembutkan kuku. Kukuku juga mudah kering. Setiap sore sehabis mandi, krim tangan ini kubuat sebagai masker kuku.

Kubiarkan kurang lebih 1 jam.  Hasilnya oke juga.

Sayangnya setelah aku mengenal krim tangan ini, aku jadi sering banget mengoles oles telapak. Handcream jadi cepat habis ...hehe.
Tapi di sisi lain, nggak kuatir lagi sesering apapun aku cuci tangan.

Esther Handcream tersedia dua kemasan. Yang 20 gram, mungil dan mudah dikantongi. Lebih gedean dan lebih hemat ada 60 gram. 

Selamat mencoba. 

 

 

 

27 Comments

    • Avatar
      Canva Review
      Sep 9, 2020

      I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. Canva Review

    • Avatar
      Canva
      Sep 9, 2020

      I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.. Canva

    • Avatar
      The Knowledge Broker Blueprint
      Sep 9, 2020

      I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this place The Knowledge Broker Blueprint

    • Avatar
      Instapage
      Sep 9, 2020

      I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Instapage

    • Avatar
      Toonly
      Sep 9, 2020

      I think I have never seen such blogs ever before that has complete things with all details which I want. So kindly update this ever for us. Toonly

    • Avatar
      VideoScribe
      Sep 9, 2020

      I read your post and I found it amazing! thank! VideoScribe

    • Avatar
      Obsession Method
      Sep 9, 2020

      Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. Obsession Method

    • Avatar
      Overnight Millionaire System
      Sep 9, 2020

      Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks Overnight Millionaire System

    • Avatar
      His Secret Obsession Review
      Sep 9, 2020

      I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. What"s more, i"m happy perusing your article. Be that as it may, ought to comment on some broad things His Secret Obsession Review

    • Avatar
      Sucuri Security Review
      Sep 9, 2020

      Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Sucuri Security Review

    • Avatar
      jazz 2204
      Sep 13, 2020

      Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates. anilinkz

    • Avatar
      png to jpg
      Sep 14, 2020

      You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! png to jpg

    • Avatar
      convert png to jpg
      Sep 14, 2020

      I think about it is most required for making more on this get engaged convert png to jpg

    • Avatar
      jpg to pdf
      Sep 14, 2020

      I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! jpg to pdf

    • Avatar
      convert jpg to pdf
      Sep 14, 2020

      Well we really like to visit this site, many useful information we can get here. convert jpg to pdf

    • Avatar
      pdf to jpg
      Sep 14, 2020

      I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. pdf to jpg

    • Avatar
      convert pdf to jpg
      Sep 14, 2020

      I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.. convert pdf to jpg

    • Avatar
      svg to jpg
      Sep 14, 2020

      I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. svg to jpg

    • Avatar
      svg to png
      Sep 14, 2020

      I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. What"s more, i"m happy perusing your article. Be that as it may, ought to comment on some broad things svg to png

    • Avatar
      Cloud Data Backup Software
      Sep 24, 2020

      I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. What"s more, i"m happy perusing your article. Be that as it may, ought to comment on some broad things Cloud Data Backup Software

    • Avatar
      Seattle Locksmith
      Sep 26, 2020

      I have read your article; it is very informative and helpful for me. I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it. Seattle Locksmith

    • Avatar
      Littlerock Locksmith
      Sep 26, 2020

      This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. Littlerock Locksmith

    • Avatar
      Locksmith Tacoma
      Sep 26, 2020

      The worst part of it was that the software only worked intermittently and the data was not accurate. You obviously canot confront anyone about what you have discovered if the information is not right. Locksmith Tacoma

    • Avatar
      Quincy Locksmith
      Sep 26, 2020

      The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. Quincy Locksmith

    • Avatar
      can i have a virtual office
      Sep 26, 2020

      We create online virtual google office locations throughout the USA. You can have an office in any city or state to that your business will have a LOCAL clientele. can i have a virtual office

    • Avatar
      adele before and after keto
      Nov 6, 2020

      I’ve been searching for some decent stuff on the subject and haven't had any luck up until this point, You just got a new biggest fan!.. adele before and after keto

    • Avatar
      Ninura
      Nov 28, 2020

      Thank you so much for the content. Ninura feels help by this content. Thank you so much for the content. Ninura feels help by this content. Thank you so much for the content. Ninura feels help by this content. Thank you so much for the content. Ninura feels help by this content.

Leave a Reply

* Name:
* E-mail: (Not Published)
   Website: (Site url withhttp://)
* Comment:
Type Code